CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

(BAR)


 

Thursday 24th December
12pm – 11pm

Friday 25th December
Closed

Saturday 26th December
Closed

Sunday 27th December
12pm – 11pm

Monday 28th December
12pm – 11pm

Tuesday 29th December
12pm – 11pm

Wednesday 30th December
12pm – 11pm

Thursday 31st December
12pm – TBC

Friday 1st January
12pm – 11pm

Saturday 2nd January
12pm – 11pm

Exit by 10:50pm due to government curfew law

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

(RESTAURANT)


 

Thursday 24th December
12pm – 3pm | 7pm–11pm*
*Pre-booked Christmas Eve Menu Only

Friday 25th December
Closed

Saturday 26th December
Closed

Sunday 27th December
12pm – 9pm* 
*Roast Dinner Available

Monday 28th December
12pm – 3pm | 6pm – 11pm

Tuesday 29th December
12pm – 3pm | 6pm – 11pm

Wednesday 30th December
12pm – 3pm | 6pm – 11pm

Thursday 31st December
12pm – 3pm | 7pm – TBC*
*Pre-booked NYE Set Menu Only

Friday 1st January
12pm – 10pm

Exit by 10:50pm due to government curfew law