CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

(BAR)


 

Thursday 24th December
12pm – 10pm | Kitchen Open 12pm–4pm

Friday 25th December
12pm – 3pm | Kitchen Closed

Saturday 26th December
12pm – 10pm | Kitchen Closed

Sunday 27th December
12pm – 10pm | Kitchen Open 12pm–8pm

Monday 28th December
12pm – 10pm | Kitchen Open 12pm–9pm

Tuesday 29th December
12pm – 10pm | Kitchen Open 12pm–9pm

Wednesday 30th December
12pm – 10pm | Kitchen Open 12pm–9pm

Thursday 31st December
12pm – TBC | Kitchen Open 12pm–4pm

Friday 1st January
12pm – 10pm | Kitchen Open 12pm–9pm

Saturday 2nd January
12pm – 10pm | Kitchen Open 12pm–9pm

Exit by 9.50pm due to government curfew law

CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

(RESTAURANT)


 

Thursday 24th December
12pm – 3pm | 6:30pm–10pm*
*Pre-booked Christmas Eve Menu Only

Friday 25th December
Closed

Saturday 26th December
Closed

Sunday 27th December
12pm – 8pm* 
*Roast Dinner Available

Monday 28th December
12pm – 3pm | 6pm – 10pm

Tuesday 29th December
12pm – 3pm | 6pm – 10pm

Wednesday 30th December
12pm – 3pm | 6pm – 10pm

Thursday 31st December
12pm – 3pm | 6:30pm – TBC*
*Pre-booked NYE Set Menu Only

Friday 1st January
12pm – 10pm

Exit by 9.50pm due to government curfew law